Shawn Boyd Shootout Saturday Pairings

GKGA Shawn Boyd Shootout
At Bedford Valley and Stonehedge South, April 26th & 27th
9:00 Shotgun Start Both Days
Saturday Starting Holes and Pairings

1 Justin Nahikian – Bob Nahikian John Boyd – Jared Berry
2 Andy Pifer – Greg Joliffe Mark McCormick – Mike Deforrest
3 Tony Ely – Russ Cross Mike May – Barry Faulkner
4 Darwin Leiterman – Bill Anderson Chris Lim – Bill Adams
5 Connor Phelps – Steve Phelps Steve Dalton – Dan Fox
6 Ernie Watson – John Anderson Paul Hart – Keith Mclean
7 Don Hoenes – Steve Marcon Joe Garcia – Sam Cloud
9 Jim Fender – Tim Hanna Greg Wood – John Wright
10 Steve Conner – John Schumacher Justin Spyker – Dave Followell
11 Bryan Nordquist – Tom Eberhard John Barry – Steve Barry
13 Eric Drogosch – Doug Drogosch Nate Golomb – Guy Golomb
14 Adam Dykstra – David Dykstra Jacob Quinn – Mark Quinn
15 Shawn Mandeville – George Kremer Dave Vernier – Mike Fitzstephens
16A Ryan Canfield – Craig Alexander Matt Eldred – Tom Bongers
16B Tony Koshar – Carl Kupres Josh Heiple – Randy Campbell
18A Billy Nelson – Brad Walters Greg Gagie – Eric Cleasby
18B Tony Trumblee – Dan Maudlin Justin Hance – Cecil Blackburn


Special Deal for Shawn Boyd Participants

We have a special deal for you if you’re playing in the Shawn Boyd. Tell them when you’re booking the tee time that you’re participating in the tournament and you can play either course for only $28! You may need to print the email that you receive from the event to prove it.
Go practice and scope the course!